Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

Just had the 2 year service on our F-Pace, everything was taken care of very nicely. Thanks Autobahn for the great service!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019
 

From the moment I emailed Travis to see if the car remained available to driving off the lot in my new Jaguar F-Type, this was an excellent experience. Travis is extremely knowledgeable about the car and he was able to walk me through every detail, nuance and option available. I highly recommend Travis and Autobahn Jaguar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019
 

I purchased this car online and flew from Houston to Ft Worth to pick it up. Everything and everyone were waiting for me and I was in and out in less than an hour with a great Jaguar at a great price. Best buying experience I ever had with a dealer and even with the travel, was more convenient than any in the Houston area IMO. Thanks! Jason Newton

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018
 

Dear Service, Thank you for being so kind and accommodating. When I drove to Fort Worth for service after being told it would be 6 weeks to get a loaner from the Jaguar dealership here in Austin I knew I would have great service from Autobahn but did not expect the generosity I received. I expressed a valid real concern about my windshield and the dangers caused by the solar lines when combated with headlights, stop lights, for that matter any lights while driving at night. You combine a dangerous situation with rain, one can become literally blinded while driving. I have been trying to find a solution to getting a new windshield since about three weeks after purchasing the car, the first time I drove my new car at night. I never would have had any idea as you do not test drive a car at night. As you know it has rained for almost three months now here in Texas and about a month ago my husband and I were driving at home in the dark, pouring rain and passing a raised truck and for moments I had to slam on my breaks as we could not see anything out the front windshield because we were completely blind. This situation is already a dangerous one, but combined with the solar lines in the windshield that disperse light it could be deadly as Jaguar should address. The benefits of a "heated" windshield are simply NOT worth it. Autobahn has not only found a solution for me to get a new windshield that still has all the features I purchased with the car other than being heated, they have agreed to pay for the replacement. I was not expecting this nor was my intent but I am truly grateful. I do hope that my concerns are raised up to a higher level before someone gets into a wreck, maybe not even understanding what happened to them as it took me a little while to figure out it was not my eyes it was the windshield causing the problem.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018
 

I just took advantage of Jaguar's 3 month pull-ahead program on leases. I turned in my 2016 F-Type that I leased from Autobahn 3 years ago and leased a 2019 F-Type that I custom ordered a couple of months ago to arrive during the December incentives. Ronnie Dempsey and Travis Downs took great car of me throughout the process and I couldn't be happier with the deal or the personal service I got. This is a family-owned dealership and Autobahn does treat you like you're part of the family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018
 

My F-Type is very special to me and so is the treatment I get when I have it serviced at Autobahn. Their service after the sale is first rate--just like their buying/leasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2018
 

Autobahn provided excellent service of my Jaguar XF. I was able to schedule service the next day, and a loaner was provided. Another Jaguar dealership is closer to my residence, but they couldn't provide me with a loaner for close to two weeks. The service staff at Autobahn is very courteous and professional.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review