Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

This was without a doubt the easiest car buying experience we have ever had. Start to finish.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018
 

The salesman are helpful but not pushy. They are very knowledgeable about the Jaguar product. When I called back both sal men got right back to me. The closing was very simple and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018
 

Took my XF in for its 2 year annual service. I waited in the service lounge while they performed the service. After the service I went to leave and the car would not recognize the key fob. It was getting late so Matt arranged for a loaner vehicle while they investigated the problem. The next morning I brought back my wife's fob for them to reprogram. They let me keep the loaner to use while they reprogrammed the fobs. When they completed the reprogramming they contacted me and I picked up my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2018
 

The receptionist was very friendly & knowledgeable. The sales staff were very professional & helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2018
 

Everyone is always nice and never have to wait

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018
 

Took my 2014 XK in for her scheduled service this past Tuesday. Not only was I drive home, but also picked back up which was very convenient. When i arrived, i found my girl freshly washed and waiting. Great service and exactly what one would expect from a Jaguar dealership. In a word, Quality.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2018
 

We received excellent customer service from Travis during our recent purchase of a 2019 Jaguar F Type. He made sure that I understood all about the technology and took as much time as was needed to do so. He has followed up with a phone call and email and even offered to come to our house if I could not sync the HOMELINK with our garage door. (I did so he won't have to make the "house call!") Highly recommend Travis to anyone looking to buy a new Jag.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018
 

I called when I saw the car my wife wanted on the website and talked to Travis. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. We drove in from out of town to pick it up and he had it waiting with some of the paperwork done already. He spent plenty of time explaining the car to us even though it was closing time on a Friday night.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review