Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

As always outstanding service. Excellent service department.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019
 

I just leased a 2019 F pace and Terrance San Juan helped me. He answered my emails right away and we communicated for a few weeks before I came in to the showroom. He was wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2019
 

Pace about a month ago from this dealership. From the first time I spoke to him over the phone, Gregory Langfeldt was fantastic to work with. He listens to what you are looking for and why and truly wants you to be thrilled with your new or used car. He was responsive, provides 5 star service, and is a great asset to Jaguar Dallas. If not for him, I would have likely not purchased from this dealership due to some of their policies requiring a cashiers check and the car to be on your insurance before you leave. Thank you Gregory!!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2019
 

Travis Downs and the entire staff at Autobahn Jaguar were professional, friendly and down to earth to work with. The best dealership in all of Texas.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019
 

Service department staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I have two Jaguars that I service at Autobahn, and I'm always able to schedule service in a timely manner, and a loaner is always available. The staff promptly responds to my email inquiries and is quick to return phone calls. Every service is completed within the advertised time, is done right the first time, and the car is always returned very clean (inside and out).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019
 

Kory and the team were very responsive as always. All my issues were addressed within the time frame promised. I would not have my Jaguar serviced any place else!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 19, 2019
 

Travis Downs and the entire Autobahn team were very professional and down to earth, very easy to work with.  Travis was very responsive during the entire sales process.   The best Jaguar dealership in Texas.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

Travis Downs and the entire Autobahn team were very professional and down to earth, very easy to work with. Travis was responsive in answering questions during the entire sales process. The best Jaguar dealership in Texas!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review