Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018
 

Our XF was a demo. When we bought it it only had 2900 miles on it. My assumption was that its first service should be at 10,000 miles. I called with a service question and spoke to Matt. During our conversation I discovered that the car had already passed its one year service date. It should have had its first service in September, the month after we bought it. Matt arranged for me to bring it in for that the service and now we are back on track and I know when the second year service is due.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2018
 

If you're looking for OUTSTANDING service and amazing treatment by staff Autobahn Jaguar is the place to go. My service advisor Kory, has gone above and beyond helping me with all my service needs for my Jaguar. He provided thorough updates on my vehicle, and has been very patient to explore and solve and issues I have had with my vehicle. He is definitely the person to see when in need of service. Thanks Kory!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018
 

Been taking my Jaguar XKR in for service since I've had the car and always a pleasure coming in and taking my Jag home. Rental cars are exceptional and easy in easy out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2018
 

Everything was easy, very relaxed, helpful and ready to take care of anything I needed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018
 

Travis Downs and Zig Gardner have also helped us in the choice of our Jag purchases. We were advised that Robert Bell was back to work, so my wife and I made a point to see me. Also stopped in an saw Mike Welch. There is a story about your service/repair Department. See Mike Welch for details.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2018
 

There needs to be an option where you can choose to give more than 5 stars because I absolutely enjoyed every aspect of my purchase experience. First off, Terrance San Juan was the consummate professional. When I received the first communication from him, I explained what I was looking for and when I expected to purchase the vehicle. We briefly spoke (I was sick and lost my voice) and I let him know which vehicles I was looking at and he provided me with detailed information (via email, as again I lost my voice) and I was able to review at my leisure. He confirmed with me a day before of our upcoming appointment and when I walked in the door Friday, February 23rd, at our designated time, it felt like I was sitting with a friend. The vehicle was already sitting out front, I did the test drive (prior to, he explained the options, functionality, etc.), and from there it was smooth sailing. Since I didn't need any financing, it was a flawless experience. If I get tired of my F Pace, I will definitely come back and work with Autobahn Jaguar once again. I would be remiss if I didn't also mention, I was initially going to another dealership and they did not follow-up with me which turned out to be their loss.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 

Just had the 1 year service on our F-Pace, Kory did very nice job of taking care of everything, Thanks Autobahn for the great service!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018
 

Some badly needed updates to XM Radio and problems mainly caused by AT&T to the connectivity issue were all taken care of my Kory and his staff. They are polite and go out of their way to take care of you.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review