Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Adam in the service department was excellent to work with. He knew exactly what I was bringing my F-Pace in for as soon as i got out of the car. Based on the written service report they did an excellent job of checking the car over to make sure it was long distance travel worthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Kory is exceptionally helpful, efficient, polite, cheerful, in fact everything that you would want from a dealership service department but don't normally get! I highly recommend this service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Excellent timely service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

The staff is always friendly and supportive. I usually never have to wait before someone assists me and I appreciate that courtesy. The staff are anxious to assist me in getting my needs met and returning my car to me. I’ve been pleased with the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Easy to use. They arranged the tow truck and had my vehicle back to me within a couple of days running well and clean without problems.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Went to get a part for an older Jaguar, A greasy tattooed guy like myself didn't raise an eyebrow with the staff! Got in ,got my part and was treated as though I was a prospective buyer of a new Jaguar! Love this place

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The service is fast. The staff is courteous and knowledgeable of their product. Appreciate service recommendations. Access to loaner eliminates any possible disruption of my daily activities.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Appointments made and loaner car always ready when I arrive . Kory explains any needed repair very well. Think this was first repair needed and I was surprised at cost. My car has less than 30000 miles and this repair was unexpected. It was a failed part not due to abuse

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Always a great experience at Autobahn Jaguar, and very friendly service.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

I can't say enough great thanks to Damond. I met him while browsing in the summer. I did tell him "I'm not buying dont waste your time in me" still, gracefully he did. 6 months later I went back and am a proud new owner of an F-pace. His customer service is what had me sold.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

keeping tradition of autobahn dealership, had good experiences with BMW land rover and now Jaguar courteous ,professional clean environment, punctual best part is getting reminders about service due , availability of loaners car and text messages when car is ready to be picked up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

My car was acting up while driving. The professionals at Autobahn had a tow truck meet me at my house, kept me informed of the repairs, then. At the completion of my repairs, my car was cleaned and returned to me first thing in the morning. I never left my house. What a special dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Service Autobahn Jaguar is always excellent. Cory makes the drop off and picking in the cast fast and easy. He keeps you updated and provides great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Kory & Adam always take great care of me & my F-Type...when I come in for routine maintenance once a year...no other issues in 5 years with this or my first F-Type.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Kory really did a tremendous job taken care of us and our vehicle. Thanks so much. He will be the reason we will stay with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Adam greeted me with the info on maintenance I had requested. We finished the loaner car paperwork at his desk and he gave me the info I needed for my maintenance dates. I so appreciated the loaner being picked up at my house and my car delivered. So impressed with the friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Great service and personnel. Fourteen years with no complaints. I'm glad to be a customer of Autobahn Jaguar, and look forward to another great experience next year at service time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

I want to rate the service department as excellent. I had a blowout on my way traveling through the area and they were understanding of my urgency and need to get back on the road. Since they are special order tires they worked hard to get my tire delivered and on my car (even washed it) so I could get on my way. They give better service than the one in my area.. special shout out to Clarence in the parts department!! You rock my friend!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

My name is Kathy Gaynor and the 2014 Jaguar XJ is my vehicle is mine. I brought it in fora battery check. Great service!thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Damon was a great sales executive and made my experience exceptional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Service met my expectations. Service Advisor Kory could not have been more pleasant to work with. Look forward to future interactions with the Jaguar service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Cory and the Service Department did an outstanding job fixing my car in 24 hours even with needing to order a part. This enabled me to drive to Baton Rouge for my mother’s 92nd birthday party. The quick turnaround was very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

Wonderful place to have your Jaguar serviced. Knowledgeable and caring staff. They even washed my car with my yearly service. Thanks Autobahn!! Andy was the MAN!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

Damon, our salesman, was great to work with. He answered all of our questions, was very straightforward with us and even helped us after hours. The finance guy, Paul aka Tall Paul, didn’t disappoint us either. He made our finance experience a breeze. Appreciate them and the extra efforts.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Great experience with Autobahn, as always. Timely, courteous, and professional. Adam in the service dept did an exceptional job explaining all the features of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

The service experience was awesome at AutoBahn Fort Worth...thanks everyone we really enjoyed the ease of drop off, pick up and check out at your location.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

The cars where very nice to look at as I sat in the parking lot nextdoor and sent a text to my girlfriend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Their service is always excellent and quick. Working with the Autobahn Service Department is very easy and they are pleasant to deal with when bringing a car for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020

We drove to Autobahn in Fort Worth from Frisco, where their is a Jaguar auto dealership a half mile away, because of the service and recommendation from Ed Wallace.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

Corey in Jaguar Service is absolutely the best!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

The Service experience at AutoBahn Fort Worth was AWESOME! The annual service was performed as expected and all of my concerns were addressed one by one. No complaints whatsoever, just praise for providing me with absolute Professional service. Thanks Autobahn for making my experience pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Outstanding. Was so happy with everything that he did. He makes it easy to get anything done and in a hurry as well. Bravo to all

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2020

Always an incredible experience in service. Ed Wallace

Google logo
Google May 1, 2020

Great, fantastic service for a minor repair. Corey - service coordinator - is just a terrific person to do business with. Greeeted me (in a mask), took care of the problem the next day. Easy loaner car, too!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

I’m always impressed at the efficiency of Kory and the team in service. I kept abreast of the status which is the best ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

The service advisor, waiting area and service is as luxurious as the cars! I will definitely recommend the dealership to my friends. I’ll keep coming back because I trust you! I know luxury cost even that was handled courteously by my service advisor to help me be financially prepared.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Consistent over the years of doing business with them, we have purchased multiple jaguars with satisfaction. Our next purchase will be a jaguar from autobahn

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020

Just dropped off my Jaguar for annual maintenance. Corey and Adam are such gentlemen and they make the process a great experience. However, George has some maturing in the art of shivery.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

Just purchased my second Jaguar. Great team for both sales and support. Travis was not the typical car salesman. I was very comfortable with both deals he put together for me. Cody and his group resolved the service needs and few warranty items.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

I love the Jaquar service department in Ft. Worth! I live in Dallas; however I’ve had a few very bad experiences with their service department as they do not fix the problem and usually create a new problem. The Jaquar dealership in ft. Worth is so much better. They drive to Dallas to pick up my car and give me a Jaquar loaner car. Corey is my service advisor and he has always provided excellent service. Corey keeps me updated about my car and the progress. Corey is very to get in contact with...I highly recommend them for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

I worked with Chris Howard on buying my new car. He was very professional and got back to me quickly. I really enjoyed working with him and the whole dealership. I look forward to buying more cars from Autobahn. It was by far my best experience yet. From the test drive to the finance paperwork. I am tired of the days that you are stuck at the dealership for hours during the sales process. It was so easy! I was in and out, made my decision and the the finance paperwork was done. I came into sign and left with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Very professional and strong customer service ethics. I trust their evaluation of my automobile needs. Great dealer! All the issues were fixed on my F-Pace.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2020

Adam in the service department was AWESOME! Spoke with him on the phone with a issue I had, advised him I was around the corner... As soon as I pull to service he's there tentative ready to assist. Hated I moved from Houston Jaguar but glad to have found Adam and his team here to take care of my baby Jag!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

This service was probably the quickest and easiest service experience I have ever had from any brand or dealership. Dropping the car off, I was in my loaner vehicle within 10 minutes and every point of service was discussed and confirmed. Picking the car up was even quicker with every item sorted. No hassles, no worries, just top notch service. Autobahn is by far the best Jaguar dealership in DFW.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020

Easy to make appointment, service was done as promised, finished faster than promised, loaner car ready and very nice. Couldn’t ask for more

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020

Adam was extremely helpful. Very nice. Answered all of our concerns. We will continue to come here for maintenance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Adam and Mr Malcom are always excellent. They provided excellent customer service. I would also like to thank the people in the back for the unseen work that they do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Excellent hours and competent and friendly service. Work done promptly and in a professional manner. The auto repair service was completed at the time promised and the car was clean and washed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019

Jaguar lover!! Thank you Kory, Service Advisor, for helping me feel great about my most recent purchase. He explained the unknowns to me & made sure I knew I could call him up with any questions or concerns. 😁

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2019

Best service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Chris And Travis are a salesman duo and both are fantastic. Our most pleasurable car buying experience ever!! Highly recommend this dealership if your looking for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Although they were booked solid, they helped with a new battery and got me back on the road. I won't go any where else for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019

The detail to attention and service were great. Thanks to your team for keeping this Jaguar XJ owner safe and satisfied! Keep up the excellent work. Stephen Linneman

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019

Been using them for years. Always top notch.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

Kory was great. He answered all my questions without hesitation....he knows his cars. The knowledge that the service department will do a superior job to keep my beautiful car performing at its best is a great comfort. Having done business with Autobahn Jaguar for 15 years is a definite 10 gold star rating for a wonderful experience with Jaguar product and service. Thank you all for your dedication.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019

We received excellent customer service from Travis during our recent purchase of a 2019 Jaguar F Type. He made sure that I understood all about the technology and took as much time as was needed to do so. He has followed up with a phone call and email and even offered to come to our house if I could not sync the HOMELINK with our garage door. (I did so he won't have to make the "house call!") Highly recommend Travis to anyone looking to buy a new Jag.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019

Amazing team Always helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Great Experience. Professional and courteous. Terrance San Juan was my sales person. Very knowledgeable. We purchased the new 2020 FPace SVR.... Wow, does it deliver. Driving is fun again, and Autobahn has earned my business with their great products and sales team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019

Service with a smile.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2019

I had an appointment and was warmly greeted when I arrived. I was given an estimated time for the service, which was precisely the time as projected. The cost for the service was as originally given and there were no add on costs. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019

Best car buying experience of my life! Travis was the perfect combination of low pressure, responsive, efficient, knowledgeable and considerate. Almost disappointed that I have no reason to keep working with him until it’s time to get the next one! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2019

By far the best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle. Terrance, my salesperson, was wonderful and made the process stress free and seamless. Thank you again!!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019

As always outstanding service. Excellent service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019

I just leased a 2019 F pace and Terrance San Juan helped me. He answered my emails right away and we communicated for a few weeks before I came in to the showroom. He was wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019

Service department staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I have two Jaguars that I service at Autobahn, and I'm always able to schedule service in a timely manner, and a loaner is always available. The staff promptly responds to my email inquiries and is quick to return phone calls. Every service is completed within the advertised time, is done right the first time, and the car is always returned very clean (inside and out).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019

Kory and the team were very responsive as always. All my issues were addressed within the time frame promised. I would not have my Jaguar serviced any place else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

Travis Downs and the entire Autobahn team were very professional and down to earth, very easy to work with. Travis was responsive in answering questions during the entire sales process. The best Jaguar dealership in Texas!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019

Everyone from parts to service go above and beyond to ensure that you are completely satisfied with your service. I will never take my vehicle anywhere else.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2019

Very good service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

Had my yearly service and checked on the engine check light.. Loved the service and the ease of getting a loaner. Would recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

Had my yearly service for my Jaguar and the service was great as usual. I like the fact they give me a loaner car because my service usually takes longer. I can go about my usual business and still have my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2019

Fast and courteous response. I had a leak in the fuel line- the Autobahn dealership towed my car on Thursday afternoon. On Friday I was getting ready to drive to get my loaner car when the dealership called to say the car would be ready that afternoon AND they delivered it to me! Washed and vacuumed! Fantastic. ( the Dallas dealership said it would be 2 weeks before they could look at it, and they had no loaner car available) I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you. Phillippa Nierling

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019

Service was great and Kory Malcolm was very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019

Service and parts department are great. Very helpful and friendly people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

Thanks to the staff at Autubahn for excellent, professional, and courteous service. Have been using this company for a long time. KUDOS TO KORY for his professional services. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. BIG THANKS!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019

Corey was the best technician that I've experienced with Jaguar. He was helpful and very very patient. I'd refer anyone to Corey. I love the experience that I had with him. Very knowledgeable. Thanks, Corey!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

Terrance was a wonderful person to work with. We found the Jaguar F-Pace online and began to negotiate a deal. Terrance was professional and extremely diligent as we reached an agreement. Every aspect of the vehicle purchase was communicated by phone or email, within a week. Once we arrived to take delivery of the vehicle, every item we had agreed upon was completed and ready to go. The papers were ready to be signed. The group was so helpful and gracious once we arrived. They explained features included in the F-Pace and how to make the best of these functions. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019

Top notch service from this DEALER, both in service and sales. Service Center and Sales has personalized hard working people do what you ask and are very fair and accommodate you like a King or Queen. Offered loaner for all service appointment. Further, When I leased my new XE, it was perfectly ready to go warmed up when I got there and I was financed all paper signed and in the new car in 20 minutes. I'll definitely lease or by my next Jag from them which is just around the corner. Do not waste your time with any other ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

Extremely friendly and accommodating, could not have been a better experience. Minimal time checking in, brand new loan car and the car was ready and washed when promised

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2019

This is the auto dealership and the finest service you can as for in a car dealership thank you so much

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

Have dealt with Kory many times over the years and he is EXCELLENT....give that guy a raise! He's so professional, knowlegable, patient, kind, and courteous. He got me in and out on short notice...(so I give credit to the technicians too...whose names I don't know unfortunately)....and is a real asset to your Autobahn Jaguar Service Dept.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review